Skip to main content

Choose your screenshot workflow

Shipshot vs Screenshots Pro

A short, source-backed comparison for shipping store screenshots tomorrow. We leave gaps visible when a public page does not state the answer.

8 checked toolsSource pages checked August 5, 2026Not stated means not found on that page

Shipshot vs Screenshots Pro

A practical comparison with Screenshots Pro, which publishes Basic, Standard, and Extended plans.

Try Shipshot free
Read the comparison8 of 8 practical points
Features and terms stated on public pages
What matters tonightS Shipshot Screenshots Pro
Pricing and limitsFree: 1 project, 5 screenshots, 6 template sets, all 17 store targets watermarked. Pro $8.25/month billed annually at $99 (or $24.99 monthly), with one team workspace and 5 seats. Scale $15/month billed annually at $180 (or $44.99 monthly), with unlimited team workspaces and 20 seats. Every plan reaches the same 17 targets.Basic $0; Standard $19/month; Extended $49/month. Annual dollar prices and export caps are not stated.
Templates223 template sets / 1,784 pages; 6 sets on the free plan, the other 217 on Pro and ScaleBasic lists all pre-made templates; count is not stated.
Built-in app screens146 built-in app screensNot stated on the checked public page
Store output targets5 core store screenshots (iPhone 6.9", iPhone 6.5", iPad 13", Android phone, Android 10" tablet), plus Play feature graphic, Apple Watch, Mac/desktop, Huawei AppGallery, Amazon Appstore, Microsoft Store, Chrome Web Store, and custom canvasesBasic lists smart export for all sizes; exact store target sizes are not stated.
Localization85 caption languages (8 curated core languages featured in the editor) with Qwen translation of missing editable captions, reviewable editing, text-expansion warnings, and Arabic RTL layoutLocalization is listed on the Standard plan; language count and workflow are not stated.
Device and layout stylesReal device frames, frameless, clay renders, and angled 3D poses3D Angles are listed on Standard; device and style count is not stated.
Export detailsTarget-size store exports without an alpha channel and an embedded sRGB profile, plus a launch kit from the same storyboard: 16:9, Product Hunt gallery and thumbnail, Twitter/X 1200×675, and LinkedIn 1200×627Basic lists smart export for all sizes; file formats and color-profile handling are not stated.
Store publishingZIP download on every plan; Pro and Scale can push a saved ZIP into App Store Connect and Play Console listingsAPI access is listed on Extended; direct store publishing is not stated.

Shipshot may suit you if…

  • You want a counted library of template sets and built-in app screens.
  • You need fixed store targets with documented dimensions: 17 named sizes across seven stores, on every plan.
  • You want a simple path from project to files you upload yourself.

Screenshots Pro may suit you if…

  • You need API access or an extended license for client work; those are listed on its Extended plan.
  • You want a published Standard plan that explicitly lists localization and 3D angles.
  • You prefer a free plan that the pricing page says includes all devices and pre-made templates.

How to check this comparison

Screenshots Pro's public pricing page states that Basic is free, Standard is $19/month, and Extended is $49/month. It also lists 3D angles, localization, API access, templates, and smart export; exact annual prices and export caps are not stated there.

Public pages checked August 5, 2026. “Not stated” means the information was not present on the source page we checked.