Skip to main content

Choose your screenshot workflow

Shipshot vs Mockuuups Studio

A short, source-backed comparison for shipping store screenshots tomorrow. We leave gaps visible when a public page does not state the answer.

8 checked toolsSource pages checked August 5, 2026Not stated means not found on that page

Shipshot vs Mockuuups Studio

A grounded comparison for teams who need a broad general mockup library, integrations, and commercial-use licensing.

Try Shipshot free
Read the comparison8 of 8 practical points
Features and terms stated on public pages
What matters tonightS Shipshot Mockuuups Studio
Pricing and limitsFree: 1 project, 5 screenshots, 6 template sets, all 17 store targets watermarked. Pro $8.25/month billed annually at $99 (or $24.99 monthly), with one team workspace and 5 seats. Scale $15/month billed annually at $180 (or $44.99 monthly), with unlimited team workspaces and 20 seats. Every plan reaches the same 17 targets.Professional CA$18/month or CA$216.52/year; Team CA$27/user/month or CA$324.78/user/year. The page says annual billing saves 40%; its copy also mentions CA$12/month, so the checked page contains inconsistent pricing copy.
Templates223 template sets / 1,784 pages; 6 sets on the free plan, the other 217 on Pro and Scale5,300+ mockups with unlimited access and regular updates are stated.
Built-in app screens146 built-in app screensNot stated on the checked public page
Store output targets5 core store screenshots (iPhone 6.9", iPhone 6.5", iPad 13", Android phone, Android 10" tablet), plus Play feature graphic, Apple Watch, Mac/desktop, Huawei AppGallery, Amazon Appstore, Microsoft Store, Chrome Web Store, and custom canvasesPhone, tablet, laptop, desktop, smartwatch, and television mockup categories are listed; store-specific sizes are not stated.
Localization85 caption languages (8 curated core languages featured in the editor) with Qwen translation of missing editable captions, reviewable editing, text-expansion warnings, and Arabic RTL layoutThe page offers site language choices; localized store screenshot workflow is not stated.
Device and layout stylesReal device frames, frameless, clay renders, and angled 3D posesAdvanced editor access for device mockups, including hands and backgrounds, is stated; exact style counts are not stated.
Export detailsTarget-size store exports without an alpha channel and an embedded sRGB profile, plus a launch kit from the same storyboard: 16:9, Product Hunt gallery and thumbnail, Twitter/X 1200×675, and LinkedIn 1200×627Unlimited high-quality 4K mockup exports are stated; exact file formats and color-profile handling are not stated.
Store publishingZIP download on every plan; Pro and Scale can push a saved ZIP into App Store Connect and Play Console listingsNot stated on the checked public page

Shipshot may suit you if…

  • Your brief is specifically store screenshot sets, not a general mockup library.
  • You need named store targets, localized captions, and export files organized for manual upload.
  • You want a counted set of app-specific templates and built-in screen choices.

Mockuuups Studio may suit you if…

  • You need a large general mockup library covering phones, tablets, laptops, desktops, watches, and TVs.
  • You want a Figma plugin or Adobe Express add-on alongside mockup exports.
  • You need team management, SAML single sign-on, or shareable preview links.

How to check this comparison

Mockuuups Studio's checked pricing page lists 5,300+ mockups, unlimited 4K mockup exports, a Professional plan at CA$18 monthly or CA$216.52 annually, and a Team plan at CA$27 per user monthly or CA$324.78 annually. The page does not state store-specific screenshot targets, localization, or direct app-store publishing.

Public pages checked August 5, 2026. “Not stated” means the information was not present on the source page we checked.