| Pricing and limits | Free: 1 project, 5 screenshots, 6 template sets, all 17 store targets watermarked. Pro $8.25/month billed annually at $99 (or $24.99 monthly), with one team workspace and 5 seats. Scale $15/month billed annually at $180 (or $44.99 monthly), with unlimited team workspaces and 20 seats. Every plan reaches the same 17 targets. | Premium CAD 290, Standard CAD 119, and Basic CAD 89; all are listed as one-time payments. Premium and Standard include 30+ devices; Basic lists phones only. |
|---|
| Templates | 223 template sets / 1,784 pages; 6 sets on the free plan, the other 217 on Pro and Scale | Premium lists 100 premium video templates and 50+ in-app gallery templates; Standard lists 18 premium video templates; Basic lists no templates. |
|---|
| Built-in app screens | 146 built-in app screens | Not stated on the checked public page |
|---|
| Store output targets | 5 core store screenshots (iPhone 6.9", iPhone 6.5", iPad 13", Android phone, Android 10" tablet), plus Play feature graphic, Apple Watch, Mac/desktop, Huawei AppGallery, Amazon Appstore, Microsoft Store, Chrome Web Store, and custom canvases | App Store Images Export is listed; exact Apple or Google Play size presets are not stated. |
|---|
| Localization | 85 caption languages (8 curated core languages featured in the editor) with Qwen translation of missing editable captions, reviewable editing, text-expansion warnings, and Arabic RTL layout | Not stated on the checked public page |
|---|
| Device and layout styles | Real device frames, frameless, clay renders, and angled 3D poses | 30+ device mockups, clay mode, custom backgrounds, custom reflections, camera lens control, and landscape mode are listed. |
|---|
| Export details | Target-size store exports without an alpha channel and an embedded sRGB profile, plus a launch kit from the same storyboard: 16:9, Product Hunt gallery and thumbnail, Twitter/X 1200×675, and LinkedIn 1200×627 | 8K, 4K and smaller, H.264, ProRes4444, HEVC/H.265/MPEG-H, PNG frames, and web export are listed; tier assignment is not stated. |
|---|
| Store publishing | ZIP download on every plan; Pro and Scale can push a saved ZIP into App Store Connect and Play Console listings | Not stated on the checked public page |
|---|